US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 

National Finals 2018 Team
 Team  Name/Email  Email
Convener Murty Neti murty.neti@northsouth.org
Co-Convener Madhushalini Bhaskar  
Co-Convener Jaya Neti jaya.neti@northsouth.org
Technical Coordinator Ram Tangirala rstangirala@gmail.com
Grading Sudhakar Gubba sgubba33@gmail.com
Fund Raising  
Bee Book Karthikeyan Ramasubbu
Sandeep Pandit
kramasubbu39@gmail.com
sppandit@yahoo.com
Hospitality and Media  
Food Mohan Reddy mohan20871@gmail.com
Communications Sriram
Srikanth Yaragudipati
sriramnvl@yahoo.com
yaragudis@gmail.com
Stage Management Sailaja Chari shailajachari@gmail.com
Awards Venkat Gotipati &venkat.gottipati@gmail.com
Registrations Padmini Thotapally padminithot@gmail.com
Audio and Video Kumar Thotapally ksthotapally@yahoo.com
Facilities Chnadra Sangireddi
Krishna Samavedam
Shanti Vedula
csangireddi@gmail.com
ksamavedam@gmail.com
vedulass@gmail.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube