US Login
India Login
 
Donate Now
 
Contact Us

Founder

Dr. Ratnam Chitturi
North South Foundation
2 Marissa Ct
Burr Ridge, IL 60527 (USA)
Phone: 630-323-1966
Email: chitturi9@gmail.com


Please go to the Regional Contests Calendar for more details on the contests at your chapter and the contact info about your chapter coordinator.


Zonal Coordinators

   Zone    Coordinator    Email
North-East (NH, MA) Savitha Rajiv savitha_usa@yahoo.com
Atlantic (CT, NY, MD, VA) Venkat Gade venkatgade1@yahoo.com
Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE) Jagadeesh Gullapalli jag.gullapalli@gmail.com
South-Central (NC, SC) Prasad Lanka lspras@gmail.com
South-East (GA, FL, AL) Janevi Ramaji janevi@gmail.com
Texas (TX, OK) Sai Rachakonda sairacha@gmail.com
MW-East (OH, MI, IN) Srinivas Gudeti sgudeti@gmail.com
MW-Central (MN, WI, IA, IL) MS Rao msrao9999@yahoo.com
MW-West (AR, KY, TN, MO, KS, NE) Praveen Katta kattap@gmail.com
North-West (WA, OR, Sacramento) Prasanna Paralkar paralkar@comcast.net
Northern-CA (North of Bakersfield) Sumana Sur sumana_sur@yahoo.com
Southern-CA (Bakersfield and South) Surendra Dara surendra_d@hotmail.com
West (AZ, CO, UT, NV) Jyotsna Gunturu jgunturu@gmail.com

India Scholarships

Vengatesan Sidheswaran
Email: sidheswv@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-380-3266

Media and Outreach

Jatin Mehta
Email: job4jatin@yahoo.com
Phone: 856-203-4548

Web Administrator

nsfcontests@gmail.com

About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube