US Login
India Login
 
 
Excel-a-thon
Encourage Education - The Gift of a Lifetime
Chapter Chapter Info Target Raised
Finals, US Murty Neti
301-972-4939    301-742-8121
rudyneti@yahoo.com
$16,850.00 $510.00
Peoria, IL Ravi Errabolu
309-740-0101    309-472-0179
ravierrabolu@gmail.com
$250.00 $50.00
Charlotte, NC Murali Edula
704-543-3060    203-809-6725
murali.edula@gmail.com
$250.00 $20.00
Rockville, MD Murty Neti
301-972-4939    301-742-8121
rudyneti@yahoo.com
$250.00
Austin, TX Narayana Janga
512-971-9672    512-971-9672
njanga2@gmail.com
$300.00
Milwaukee, WI Partha Ramachandrula
414-418-9598   
parthasara@hotmail.com
$250.00
Barrington, IL Parthiban Andi
847-652-7608   
parthi.andi@gmail.com
$250.00
Manchester, NH Prasad Dabbi
603-472-8584    603-689-5376
pdabbi@gmail.com
$250.00
Hartford, CT Prasad Annambhotla
203-262-1108    203-470-7759
avsprasad@yahoo.com
$500.00
Libertyville, IL Prasad Nuthalapati
224-595-5233    224-595-5233
nvrprasad@hotmail.com
$500.00
Harrisburg, PA Priya Iyer
717-421-4145   
pdoraiswamy@hotmail.com
$250.00
Fairfax, VA Radhakrishna Atluri
571-438-7562   
orkays24@yahoo.com
$250.00
St. Louis, MO Raja Rajasekaran
636-207-9158    314-322-0576
brajase@yahoo.com
$750.00
Edison, NJ Rajesh Madabushi
201-484-0116    734-673-9895
ramanujan_rajesh@yahoo.com
$500.00
Jacksonville, FL Rajiv Gupta
904-349-3179    904-349-3179
gupta_rajiv_jpr@hotmail.com
$750.00
Atlanta, GA Ram Yeleti
708-762-8487    708-762-8487
ram@mathusacademy.com
$750.00
Tampa, FL Ramesh Vasudevan
813-701-7870    813-417-5799
rbvasu@gmail.com
$250.00
Memphis, TN Ravindra Dasari
901-258-8592    901-258-8592
rldasari1@yahoo.com
$1,250.00
Princeton, NJ Sai Sharma
609-897-1274    732-580-5584
nsfprinceton@gmail.com
$250.00
MahwahRockland, NJ Sangeetha Sivasubramani
513-237-9332   
sangeetha000@gmail.com
$500.00
Worcester, MA Santosh Sapkal
617-803-0840    617-803-0840
santy.sapkal@gmail.com
$250.00
Houston, TX Seshatalpasai Rachakonda
281-240-3336    281-235-6641
sai.rachakonda@northsouth.org
$250.00
Grand Rapids, MI Sripriya Krishnan
616-855-4849    304-617-8704
sps.krishnan@gmail.com
$250.00
Parsippany, NJ Subashini Alagirisamy
973-580-9973    973-580-9973
subhasash@gmail.com
$500.00
Cambridge, MA Subramanian Santhanam
508-786-1804    857-253-8970
ssmanian98@hotmail.com
$500.00
Columbus_Indiana, IN Suddhatattva Kar
812-379-1835    252-904-6051
suddha_kar@yahoo.com
$250.00
Palo Alto, CA Sumana Sur
000-000-0000   
sumana@stanfordalumni.org
$250.00
Phoenix, AZ Suresh Rangaswamy
602-751-1049    602-751-1049
rsurs1@yahoo.com
$250.00
San Jose, CA Vandana Kadam
408-268-1986    408-219-7353
vandanak@harker.org
$500.00
Ashburn, VA Venkat Gottipati
703-347-4279    703-347-4279
venkat.gottipati@gmail.com
$1,250.00
Stamford, CT Venkat Pasnoori
203-345-5995   
venkatrp@optonline.net
$250.00
Columbia, SC Venugopal Anchoori
803-419-5003    803-586-7464
vganchoori@gmail.com
$250.00
San Diego, CA Vijay Varadarajan
858-487-5767    858-761-5761
vijaylinkup@gmail.com
$750.00
Cleveland, OH Viji Vijay
440-716-0771    440-610-5719
dvijay@aim.com
$250.00
Dallas, TX Ananda Murthy Kuchibhotla
817-656-8386    817-313-6463
Murthy.Kuchibhotla@dcma.mil
$1,500.00
Marlboro, NJ Anju Balachandran
908-902-1588    908-902-1588
anjubala@hotmail.com
$250.00
Fresno, CA Anupama Poliyedath
559-478-4310    312-363-8795
anupama_achuthan@hotmail.com
$250.00
Ann Arbor, MI Aruna Karunakaram
734-944-1075   
arunak114@gmail.com
$750.00
Detroit, MI Ashok Mollin
248-470-0780    248-470-0780
ashok.mollin@gmail.com
$550.00
Orange County, CA Atima Sharma
661-360-8712    661-312-1700
atima.sharma@gmail.com
$500.00
Madison, WI Badri Lankella
608-237-1833   
nsfmadison@gmail.com
$250.00
Columbus, OH Bhavani Chadaram
614-787-6563    614-787-6563
devirau@gmail.com
$750.00
Las Vegas, NV Bindu Middela
702-553-1626    702-686-6653
bindupriya@yahoo.com
$250.00
Raleigh, NC Chockalingam Ramiah
919-412-4007    919-412-4007
chocksram@gmail.com
$1,300.00
Fremont, CA Dharminder Dewan
408-621-6704   
dharminderd@gmail.com
$750.00
Los Angeles, CA Ganesh Thangarajan
714-349-0015    805-574-9908
ganeshthanga@yahoo.com
$500.00
Seattle, WA Geetha Sivaprasad
425-954-3469   
geethasivaprasad95@gmail.com
$500.00
Nashville, TN Girish Rachakonda
615-775-7478    615-775-7478
rgirish19@gmail.com
$250.00
Torrance, CA Jayanthi Rajasubramanian
805-300-5003    805-300-5003
jnt_raja@hotmail.com
$250.00
Des Moines, IA Jith Shamarao
515-259-0707   
nsf.desmoines@gmail.com
$300.00
Portland, OR Kirti Devi
503-531-3517   
kirtidevi8@gmail.com
$750.00
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2018 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube