US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
2019 Calendar
This is the main page of 2019 Regional Contest Calendar. This page provides a detailed information about the Contests for every Chapter. The Chapters are listed by State, so click on a state to see information about Contest Date, Venue and name, email and phone number of person(s) to be contacted for the Contests.

*Caution: Before you select contests and register, make certain that contests are offered in your chapter. If you do not see any contests in your chapter, consult your Chapter Director. You cannot select contests and register until the contest calendar is set for your location. It is possible that the calendar may exist for a neighboring chapter in your cluster in which case you can choose to register there or wait until your chapter calendar is set.

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Following is the Contest Calendar of Chapters in State: OR

    Center
  Contest   Date/Check-in Time
    Venue     Contact Info
Portland, OR
Reg. Closes: 4/13/2019
JSB 4/27/2019  9:00 AM
SSB 4/27/2019  9:00 AM
JVB 4/27/2019  1:00 PM
IVB 4/27/2019  1:00 PM
JSC 4/27/2019  8:00 AM
ISC 4/27/2019  8:00 AM
SSC 4/27/2019  8:00 AM
Reg. Closes: 4/14/2019
MB1 4/28/2019  8:30 AM
MB2 4/28/2019  8:30 AM
MB3 4/28/2019  8:30 AM
JGB 4/28/2019  10:45 AM
SGB 4/28/2019  10:45 AM
Venue information is not yet available. Ms. Kirti Devi
Chapter Director

503-531-3517
kirtidevi8@gmail.com

Ms. Kirti Devi
503-531-3517
kirtidevi8@gmail.com

Mr. Prasanna Paralkar
503-603-9832
prasanna.paralkar@northsouth.org

Mrs. Trupti Paralkar
503-603-9832
dusarilok@yahoo.com

Mrs. Charu Nair

mnair@msn.com

Mr. Devu Pandit
000-000-0000
dspandit@rocketmail.com

Mrs. Shilpa Mantri
503-439-0349
shilpar@yahoo.com

Mrs. Veena Kulkarni
347-272-0500
vidyanandk@yahoo.com

Mrs. Anu Balu

anu.balu@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjeev Trika
503-356-9108
sanjeev.trika@gmail.com

About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube