US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: CA

    Chapter     Contact Info
Los Angeles, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Ganesh Thangarajan
714-349-0015
ganeshthanga@yahoo.com
Mrs. Anupama Venkatesh 805-334-6205
venkateshanupama@yahoo.com
San Diego, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Vijay Varadarajan
858-487-5767
vijaylinkup@gmail.com
Mr. Hemadri Tunuguntla 858-350-4150
Hemadri@Yahoo.com
Mrs. Reena Varade 858-755-3794
reenavarade@yahoo.com
Mrs. Shubha Mayya 760-891-0852
shubhavk@yahoo.com
Mr. Rupesh Sugathan 760-448-6682
Rupesh.Sugathan@gmail.com
Bakersfield, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Nagendra Bellam
703-975-9110
nagendra.bellam@gmail.com
Palo Alto, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Sumana Sur
000-000-0000
sumana@stanfordalumni.org
San Jose, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Vandana Kadam
408-268-1986
vandanak@harker.org
San Ramon, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Anand Gundu
209-832-9539
anand_gundu@yahoo.com
Mr. Shiva Gunda 408-806-3386
shiva_gunda@yahoo.com
Sacramento, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Suri Jetty
916-353-0549
suri.jetty@northsouth.org
Mr. Abdul Farooqui 916-285-9539
abdul_farooqui@hotmail.com
Dr. K.S. Rao 916-941-9408
tbcell@yahoo.com
Fresno, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Dr. Anupama Poliyedath
559-478-4310
anupama_achuthan@hotmail.com
Mrs. Rema Subramonian 559-408-5927
s_rema@yahoo.com
Fremont, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Dharminder Dewan
408-621-6704
dharminderd@gmail.com
Mr. Dharminder Dewan 408-621-6704
dharminderd@gmail.com
San Mateo, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Ms. Deepa Lakshminarayanan
650-863-7061
deeplu@gmail.com
Mr. Srini Venkat 650-539-4439
srini.venkat@gmail.com
Orange County, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Richa Sharma
949-413-8356
richavaidya@gmail.com
Torrance, CA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Jayanthi Rajasubramanian
805-300-5003
jnt_raja@hotmail.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube