US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: GA

    Chapter     Contact Info
Atlanta, GA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Ram Yeleti
708-762-8487
ram@mathusacademy.com
Mrs. Akila Suresh 678-377-6421
Akilasuresh@hotmail.com
Mrs. Kalpana Mahadevan 678-770-3770
Kal_maha@hotmail.com
Mrs. Devi Selvakumar 770-337-5380
MSDEVINSF@GMAIL.COM
Mr. Shiv Udutha 678-445-8791
sudutha@gmail.com
Mrs. Sridevi Udutha 678-445-8791
srideviudutha@yahoo.com
Mr. Manish Sarda 404-551-3799
mbsarda@gmail.com
Mrs. Sonal Sarda 404-551-3799
sonimoni3@gmail.com
Mrs. Lakshmi Vallabhaneni 770-752-9812
chalasanilak@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramakrishnan Vediyappan 585-730-5722
vedirama@gmail.com
Mrs. Kavitha Selvan 585-730-5722
kavitha.ramki@gmail.com
Mr. Ram Yeleti 708-762-8487
ram@mathusacademy.com
Augusta, GA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Srinivas Akella
803-873-8535
sriakella249@gmail.com
Mrs. Lalita Kavuri 630-518-5334
lallin22@yahoo.com
Mrs. Meenakshi Arunachalam 919-481-2693
nacha.bala@gmail.com
Dr. Gitika Aggarwal
drvicks@yahoo.com
Mrs. Anita Gangwani 706-414-2537
gangwanita@hotmail.com
Dr. Ashok Kumar 347-982-1034
ashokmalhi@gmail.com
Mrs. Sangeeta Verma 706-860-3228
Sangee999@yahoo.com
Dr. Umapathy Siddaramappa 706-650-2475
umapathyns@hotmail.com
Mr. Chetan Patel 706-925-1668
nilamchetan@yahoo.com
Mr. Debee Khadanga 248-766-8295
debee.khadanga@gmail.com
Mr. Naveen Boga 248-522-8080
naveenboga@gmail.com
Mr. Ravi Nistala 860-788-0407
nvvnravi@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivasan Thiyagarajan 678-602-5613
srinialain@gmail.com
Mr. Sharma Pogula 706-855-1081
spogula2847@gmail.com
Prof. Anilkumar Pillai 706-945-1543
adit.anil@gmail.com
Mrs. Anurag Paregi 706-495-3687
bparegi83@gmail.com
Mr. Ashok Sharma 706-394-2440
ashok.mcg@gmail.com
Columbus-GA, GA
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Srinivasa Pathakamuri
706-566-9559
vasugm@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramesh Chanda 706-565-4988
ramesh_chanda@hotmail.com
Mrs. Madhuri Neerukonda 706-566-9559
matsfamily4@gmail.com
Mr. Aditya Reddy 440-864-5812
adityag1@yahoo.com
Mr. Krishna Mundluru 678-438-8406
mpkrishna@hotmail.com
Mr. Akhil Goel 706-763-7281
Akgoel3@gmail.com
Mr. Satyajit Mohapatra 706-442-3985
msatyajit@gmail.com
Mr. Senthilnathan N 706-366-8790
hisenthilnathan@gmail.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube