US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: OH

    Chapter     Contact Info
Cleveland, OH
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Viji Vijay
440-716-0771
dvijay@aim.com
Ms. Sukanya Raj 440-572-0461
Sukanya_Raj@hotmail.com
Mrs. Meena Dhinakaran 440-250-9201
dhinakaranv@yahoo.com
Mrs. Bhanu Maheswer 440-835-1974
docmahesh@yahoo.com
Columbus, OH
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Bhavani Chadaram
614-787-6563
devirau@gmail.com
Mr. Ritu Gupta 614-761-3389
guptar1@nationwide.com
Mrs. Sudha Ganesan 614-855-8192
sudhaganesan@yahoo.com
Dr. Ramachandra Revur 614-351-1162
rrrevur@yahoo.com
Mr. Sudhakar Pochiraju 614-437-1595
sudhakar.pochiraju@gmail.com
Mr. Sameer Gupta 937-309-9822
sgupta@oh.hra.com
Cincinnati, OH
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Sara Uppalapati
513-662-6369
sarauppalapati@northsouth.org
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube