US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: OR

    Chapter     Contact Info
Portland, OR
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Ms. Kirti Devi
503-531-3517
kirtidevi8@gmail.com
Mr. Prasanna Paralkar 503-603-9832
prasanna.paralkar@northsouth.org
Mrs. Trupti Paralkar 503-603-9832
dusarilok@yahoo.com
Mrs. Charu Nair
mnair@msn.com
Mr. Devu Pandit 000-000-0000
dspandit@rocketmail.com
Mrs. Shilpa Mantri 503-439-0349
shilpar@yahoo.com
Mrs. Veena Kulkarni 347-272-0500
vidyanandk@yahoo.com
Mrs. Anu Balu
anu.balu@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjeev Trika 503-356-9108
sanjeev.trika@gmail.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube