General Customer Service
Support Area Contact Name Contact Email
General Customer Support support@northsouth.org
Accounting (Donations / AP) accounting@northsouth.org
Online Coaching coaching@northsouth.org
Online Workshops workshops@northsouth.org
Contest Administration contests@northsouth.org
India Scholarships Rajiv Prabhakar rajiv.prabhakar@northsouth.org
Media & Outreach communications@northsouth.org
US Chapters

Please go to the US Chapters Listing for contact details of Chapter Director and other key contacts for your local chapter.

Regional Contests

Please go to the Regional Contests Calendar for more details on the contests at your chapter and the contact info for your local chapter.

Regional Directors
Region Director Email
North-East (CT, MA, NH, NY) Prasad Dabbi prasad.dabbi@northsouth.org
Mid-Atlantic (NJ, PA, DE) Rajesh Madabushi rajesh.madabushi@northsouth.org
South-Central (MD, NC, SC, VA) Chocks Ramiah chocks.ramiah@northsouth.org
South-East (AL, FL, GA) Manish Sarda manish.sarda@northsouth.org
Southern (AR, MS, LA, OK, TX) Sai Rachakonda sai.rachakonda@northsouth.org
MW-East (IN, MI, OH) Devi Rau devi.rau@northsouth.org
MW-Central (IA, IL, MN, WI) Badri Lankella badri.lankella@northsouth.org
MW-West (KS, KY, MO, NE, TN) Ravi Jayaram ravi.jayaram@northsouth.org
North-West (CA-Northern, OR, WA) Suri Jetty suri.jetty@northsouth.org
South-West (AZ, CA-Southern, CO, NM, NV, UT) Ganesh Thangarajan ganesh.thangarajan@northsouth.org

Mailing Address
Accounting, Operations,
Marketing & Communication
Compliance matters only
North South Foundation
332 South Michigan Avenue
Lower Level-N602
Chicago, IL 60604, USA
North South Foundation
2 Marissa Ct
Burr Ridge, IL 60527 (USA)