US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: NJ

    Chapter     Contact Info
Marlboro, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Anju Balachandran
908-902-1588
anjubala@hotmail.com
Mr. Sandeep Mittal 732-706-5758
mittalsh@gmail.com
Edison, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Rajesh Madabushi
201-484-0116
ramanujan_rajesh@yahoo.com
Mrs. Manisha Menon 908-769-9399
menonmanisha@yahoo.com
Mr. Dharmesh Thakkar 908-541-0556
dharmesht@hotmail.com
Mrs. Jhanvika Thakkar 908-541-0556
jhanvika@gmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Raghunathan 269-779-4959
contact_raj04@yahoo.com
Princeton, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Sai Sharma
609-388-1881
nsfprinceton@gmail.com
Mr. Nitin Sadalgekar 609-443-8151
nsadal@yahoo.com
Ms. Shubhangi Khatu 609-216-5651
shubhangi_khatu@hotmail.com
Cherry Hill, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Thirumoorthi Subramanian
856-617-1117
thiru.nsfcherryhill@gmail.com
Mr. Raj Chintapalli 610-203-1185
raj.nsfcherryhill@gmail.com
Mr. Prashant Awadhiya 856-283-2127
pawadhiya@gmail.com
MahwahRockland, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Sangeetha Sivasubramani
513-237-9332
sangeetha000@gmail.com
Mr. Jagadeesh Gullapalli 646-610-9769
jag.gullapalli@northsouth.org
Parsippany, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mrs. Subashini Alagirisamy
973-580-9973
subhasash@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Vemuri 973-214-7000
krishnamohan@armo-consultants.com
Camden, NJ
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Dr. Jatin V. Mehta
856-203-4548
job4jatin@yahoo.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube