US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: TX

    Chapter     Contact Info
Dallas, TX
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Satish Upadhyayula
214-783-7767
supadhyayula@yahoo.com
Mr. Ananda Murthy Kuchibhotla 817-656-8386
Murthy.Kuchibhotla@dcma.mil
Dr. Ramadevi Chepuru 214-872-4249
rchepuru@yahoo.com
Mrs. Rk Panditi 972-516-8325
dgpintl@yahoo.com
Houston, TX
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Seshatalpasai Rachakonda
281-240-3336
sai.rachakonda@northsouth.org
Mrs. Neetha Chada 832-265-8116
neethachada@yahoo.com
Mr. Krishnakumar Balasubramanian 832-224-8991
krishna2002@hotmail.com
Mr. Vijai Venkata 713-582-6135
vijaikumar@gmail.com
Mr. Sridhar Dadi 281-646-9270
Sree_Houston@Yahoo.com
San Antonio, TX
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Jagadeeshwar Gurrala
210-568-5700
jayerao@yahoo.com
Mr. Shashidhar Siddagangaiah 210-444-9876
shashidhar_bs@hotmail.com
Austin, TX
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Narayana Janga
512-971-9672
njanga2@gmail.com
Mrs. Anu Nistala 512-291-3366
anu.nistala@gmail.com
Mr. Hemanth Bhagawatula 512-491-8390
bhagawatula@gmail.com
Mr. Nagender Alamgari 512-773-9906
alamgari@gmail.com
Mrs. Yashasree Mudireddy 512-350-2287
yashasree@gmail.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube