US Login
India Login
 
 
 
Donate Now
 
US Chapters

We currently have 90+ chapters in US. Each chapter has a dedicated team of volunteers or a coordinating team. The coordinating team works with other volunteers to organize the educational contests, fund raising events and other educational or community service programs. The national coordinating team of North South Foundation provides support with planning the local chapter events and wherever possible dispatches volunteers to help the local chapter conduct NSF events.

The Regional Contest Calendar provides information on contests conducted in each chapter and state.

North South Foundation welcomes you to actively participate in your chapter activities. If you do not find a chapter close to you, we encourage you to contact us about opening a new chapter near you. For your quick reference, we have also outlined a brief guideline on starting a new local chapter.

Click on a state in which you are interested to view the chapter website

AL | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | IL | IN | KS | KY | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MS | NC | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | SC | TN | TX | UT | VA | WA | WI

Regional Chapters in state: WI

    Chapter     Contact Info
Madison, WI
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Badri Lankella
608-237-1833
nsfmadison@gmail.com
Mr. Shashank Partha 608-827-5280
sowshank@charter.net
Mr. Arvind Ganesan 608-833-3102
arvind@kalaanjali.com
Mr. Naveena Katuru 321-945-0158
nani3m@gmail.com
Mr. Srinivasa Gadi 608-467-1042
srinigadi@gmail.com
Mr. Saivenkateshkomal Bathula 608-886-5893
sbathula@wisc.edu
Milwaukee, WI
Contest Calendar
Chapter Director:
Mr. Partha Ramachandrula
262-800-9002
parthasara@hotmail.com
Mr. Ravikumar Ponnusamy 414-235-3227
ghunghun@gmail.com
Dr. Ajeetkumar Gaddipati 262-650-0614
agaddipati@gmail.com
Mr. Rajeshwar Vadheraju 414-434-9655
Raj.Vadheraju@gmail.com
Mr. Harshavardhan Raghaula 414-712-8145
harsha7890@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh Bhatt 414-429-3607
bhatt_suresh@hotmail.com
Mr. Khaja Modin 414-731-0153
khemd7@gmail.com
Mr. Vamshikrishna Mada 713-213-9119
vamshi.m5@gmail.com
Mr. Snehasish Maity 414-217-8774
s_maity2@yahoo.com
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2019 North South Foundation. Follow Us: Twitter Facebook Youtube